Harley Davidson Forums banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Try'n to behave
5,966 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Being that I am fairly new to the Houston area, I have been looking for info on bike nights in the Houston area and am getting the run around. Between the sport bike riders nights out and establishment closures, I would like to find a place to go hang out once in a while.

So, are there any Houston area (or other area's if you want to come) that would like to get together for a beer or two, hand out, ride, whatever.....?

If someone knows a place, all the better, but if not we'll find somewhere.

·
Mississippi Cajun
24,481 Posts
Steve, you need to try to make the ride up to Eureka Springs in June. Seems to be a pretty big group on this board living in and near Houston, so you shouldn't have any trouble hooking up with a few of them.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Hey Y'all if anyone in the Houston area wants someone to ride with them I don't have anyone to ride with and I'm looking so you can count me in on anything

·
Try'n to behave
5,966 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Steve, you need to try to make the ride up to Eureka Springs in June. Seems to be a pretty big group on this board living in and near Houston, so you shouldn't have any trouble hooking up with a few of them.
I would like to, just have to figure out my work schedule. It's constantly changing and there are the God awful emergency call outs to worry about.

May just have to take a couple days.....

·
Try'n to behave
5,966 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Hey Y'all if anyone in the Houston area wants someone to ride with them I don't have anyone to ride with and I'm looking so you can count me in on anything
Hit me up with a PM and we'll start putting something together.

·
Try'n to behave
5,966 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
My Lil brother is down there, but he's still a Duc rider...
Duc rider or not, what's your point? Riders ride! At least he's on two wheels. He'd be more than welcome to come hang with us if he wanted.