Harley Davidson Forums banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
301 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ImageUploadedByMO Free1446081379.359085.jpg
Just ordered this off of Amazon the other day. It's a wax that was suggested to me from a custom Bagger shop. For $23 it comes with the wax, application pads and some microfiber cloths to whipe off the wax once it drys. Haven't used it yet but this place swears by it and their bikes are immaculate. Thought I'd share in case anyone is looking for a new wax product

Sent from Motorcycle.com Free App

·
Nocturnal Ancestor
6,781 Posts
I've been using Meguiars for a while

Might have to find some of that stuff and give it a try..thanks for tip!

·
Registered
2,378 Posts
I've been using it for a couple of years. Very good stuff. A friend told me about it. The Auto Parts Stores all have it. I was told that if you leave it on overnight and then wipe off it works even better.

·
Registered
581 Posts
View attachment 414673
Just ordered this off of Amazon the other day. It's a wax that was suggested to me from a custom Bagger shop. For $23 it comes with the wax, application pads and some microfiber cloths to whipe off the wax once it drys. Haven't used it yet but this place swears by it and their bikes are immaculate. Thought I'd share in case anyone is looking for a new wax product

Have an Amazon link?

"Whatever it is, it's better in the wind"

·
American
28,662 Posts
All I use is Meguiars gold class carnauba, works great. Always looking for something better though!

·
On the loose
8,723 Posts
I use the quick detailer spray to clean my bike all the time.

·
American
28,662 Posts
I use the quick detailer spray to clean my bike all the time.
As do I between waxing. Wipe front end down after every ride with the detailer. Takes bugs right off!

·
Harley Rider
10,488 Posts