Harley Davidson Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone I am new to the forum, I am a master certified technician in Auto, Truck, and Emergency vehicles and currently working on World Class status ( yes it is a real thing,lol .) I just recently ( 2 days ago) bought a 2016 Ultra Limited low , cosmic blue, pearl. I am excited for my journey as Harley owner. This is technically my 2nd Harley, my first one was a gift which I still have from my father in-law, which is a 100 year anniversary 1200 sportster, dont get me wrong I am very grateful, but, a sporsters not my bag baby, I need a little comfort haha, Anyways hello and happy riding !

·
old scoot coot
3,359 Posts
welcome aboard riggs from s.e. kansas. nice intro. pics please. you have a nice stable already. the sporty is fun to have as a local runabout. heavy hogs are the best for touring and surprisingly nimble on the move. stick around and have some fun. enjoy the new scoot and the old.

·
Registered
806 Posts
Greetings from Minnesota! Love my 2016 Ultra Limited . . . great choice you made!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
welcome aboard riggs from s.e. kansas. nice intro. pics please. you have a nice stable already. the sporty is fun to have as a local runabout. heavy hogs are the best for touring and surprisingly nimble on the move. stick around and have some fun. enjoy the new scoot and the old.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
I just installed the armrest and gave her a thorough detailing, the armrest came with the bike but the guy had them removed, so I reinstalled them, I would be alright without them of course but my honey said they would nice to have, we will see.

·
old scoot coot
3,359 Posts