Harley Davidson Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Scooter Degenerate
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I picked it up today.
It came with a surgically implanted grin.
I think i'm going to hang onto both. :D

·
Scooter Degenerate
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Congratulations on your new RK Classic. I have been riding one since 2002 and love it.
Thanks man... i appreciate it. After 5 years you're still smitten with it... well... that's a fine, fine testimonial.

·
On a ride
4,996 Posts
I've been looking for this post for awhile! Take a bow Terry! I can see some nice custom touches, and how about that "grin" one can buy in the P&A catalog! Man that thing looks sweet. And the weather was cooperative today?

Gazing at this steed I'm reminded when I rented one for 2200 miles several years ago, seeing friends in the south. That was the start of a distant affair with the RKC, culminating in a marriage last December.

So nice to see this, so nice to have the riding season before us!

Steve

·
1,074 Posts
Very nice.
It's good to be King!
I've had mine for going on 4 years and wouldn't have it any other way. I had a deer strike and they wanted to total it but I declined and rebuilt her.
Enjoy it...(like I gotta tell you that:rofl: )

·
Registered
9 Posts
I
N
C
R
E
D
I
B
L
E
!!

A perfect example of one of my personal favorites. Enjoy!

·
Just Ride
239 Posts
Niiiiiccccceeeee,I likes. Not that you needed my approval.My RK came with the same grin and I pull it out when ever I ride, shoot, whenever I get around her!!!!!!!!!!!RORHRS "Nice Again"LIke your touches

·
Scooter Degenerate
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
so nice to have the riding season before us!

Steve
That would be all true Brother.

So far... so thrilled Stevie and i can only imagine those
feelings expanding as i grab more saddle time. I can not
wait for the scoot back to Toronto in June via Vermont and
Quebec.